This is website is moving to: broughtoncc.dudaone.com

 

 

 

Forthcoming Sessions

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Broughton Parish Room

30 for the term, or 3.50 for a single session, under 18s, 10 a term or 1 per session.

We will have our 10th Birthday party on Saturday 20th October, our Christmas concert will be on Sunday 16th December, and we will most likely do something for the Eccleshall Church Christmas tree festival around the 1st December

 

All sessions start at 7:30pm

 

Other pages

 

Home Page

 

Where We Meet

 

Pictures and Videos Of The Choir

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Web Counter tells us that you're visitor number since May 2008