This is website is moving to: broughtoncc.dudaone.com

 

 

 

Forthcoming Sessions

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Eccleshall Community Centre - Jubilee Room

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Broughton Parish Room

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Bishop Lonsdale Academy, Eccleshall

30 for the term, or 3.50 for a single session, under 18s, 10 a term or 1 per session.

This will be an exciting term. We are putting on a charity concert with Bishop Lonsdale Academy on Friday 23rd March. To prepare for this, the session on Tuesday 20th March will be at the school in Eccleshall, and will be a joint rehearsal with the school choir. I will also be taking the Fairweather Sailors (ad-hoc sea shanty choir with members of our choir, Ashton Sings and friends) to the Frodsham Singathon on March 3rd during the day. There will be 3 workshops to prepare for this. Sun 24th Jan in Ashton, Sun 4th Feb in Broughton and Sun 25th Feb in Ashton. Workshops will run from 2:30 to 4:30.

 

All sessions start at 7:30pm

 

Other pages

 

Home Page

 

Where We Meet

 

Pictures and Videos Of The Choir

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Web Counter tells us that you're visitor number since May 2008